PDA

View Full Version : Possible kadish bug?



Deinenmerran
11-19-2003, 07:47 PM
I'm on the counterweight puzzle in kadish; are these weights supposed to move every time I pull a lever? Mine do not move at all, is this a bug or are they not supposed to move at all until I pull them in a correct order?

Deinenmerran
11-19-2003, 07:47 PM
I'm on the counterweight puzzle in kadish; are these weights supposed to move every time I pull a lever? Mine do not move at all, is this a bug or are they not supposed to move at all until I pull them in a correct order?

Gizzmo0411
11-19-2003, 07:52 PM
It's a puzzle. There's an order.

maztec
11-19-2003, 08:26 PM
if you pressed the blue button first this happens some time.

leave, come back, and it should work don't hit the blue button unless you want to reset them.

if that doesn't work you probably should try quitting the game and then going back.

if that doesn't work, time to clear that age and go back to it again.

CosimoDeMedici
11-19-2003, 08:37 PM
Holy Raleeshan!

This is happening to me and I spent two hours trying to find a "power supply"!!!

What I really need to do is start the whole age over again?!?

I need a drink. I'm damn glad I read this post, though.

Reverend Vader
11-20-2003, 11:06 AM
Hmm.

i thought Cyan had fixed that bug.

Oh well...

Jason

Prinssens
11-21-2003, 05:56 PM
We moved all pilars up and went up through the door. Well, that didn't bring us much further. What to do?

Cyberstorm24
11-21-2003, 06:05 PM
Same here, stumped as to how to move on.

Try this forum thread (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?q=Y&s=400102&a=tpc&f=5451034&m=3111045&r=8181047#8181047) to see more discussion about that among other Kadish puzzles.

Cyberstorm