PDA

View Full Version : Pacific Fighters - Need help from expereinced.

morrizee2001
11-27-2004, 03:50 PM
I just recently bought the Pacific Fighters game and have come to realize that this is a hard game o learn. I am not going to give up learning how to even fly the plane though...I know nothing about planes or how they operate so it is even harder for me to play the game..I am still learning how to take off the carrier. Can someone give me tips on how to fly the plane better...like..Is it easier to fly the plane with a joystick since I am using the keyboard...etc...what kind of joystick should I use....Any inf. on helping become a good pilot would be appreciated.

morrizee2001
11-27-2004, 03:50 PM
I just recently bought the Pacific Fighters game and have come to realize that this is a hard game o learn. I am not going to give up learning how to even fly the plane though...I know nothing about planes or how they operate so it is even harder for me to play the game..I am still learning how to take off the carrier. Can someone give me tips on how to fly the plane better...like..Is it easier to fly the plane with a joystick since I am using the keyboard...etc...what kind of joystick should I use....Any inf. on helping become a good pilot would be appreciated.

BuzzU
11-27-2004, 03:54 PM
Any joystick will be easier to fly than the keyboard. 500% easier. Buy the best stick you can afford if you're serious.

Brutal67
11-27-2004, 04:00 PM