PDA

View Full Version : How to make Machinima



ProneDeathBlade
06-18-2011, 07:28 AM
Can someone tell me how to record playing assassin's creed brotherhood campaign? Please.

Sun.Tzu.GE
06-18-2011, 08:02 AM
It depends what are you playing it on.Because you are posting in the console section of the forum i assume you are playing on the xbox 360 or ps3.

I here you will find all the information you need :
http://hubpages.com/hub/Guides...to-Desktop-or-Laptop (http://hubpages.com/hub/Guides-to-Recording-Xbox-360-Gameplay-to-Desktop-or-Laptop)

It's easier if you have a HD camera.You can get a pretty good quality that way and you can also add live commentary. Here's an example of the image quality you can get with a camera : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kVESiyqSw_8

davo1270
06-18-2011, 09:09 AM
Darksydephil!!

fossa1991
06-18-2011, 12:30 PM
DSP ROCKS!!!