PDA

View Full Version : Mission Editor



eddiecorsar
03-29-2007, 07:24 AM
Anyone know how to overwrite the distance restrictions in the Mission Editor. I am trying to create a mission with some ships tied up in harbour but the closest I can put them is 1000m apart, I want to put some side by side like in the real world ?

Mittelwaechter
03-29-2007, 03:45 PM
Just do it http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-tongue.gif

The validation will complain but that's no problem.
http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4493/harbourspyhs5.jpg

eddiecorsar
03-30-2007, 12:56 PM
Many thanks Mittelwaechter - assumed it would not work if it did not validate.