PDA

View Full Version : Problems with re-install of "46 Collection"



SHOOT54
06-28-2007, 07:33 AM
I recently had to change computers in my home where I installed the "46" series of the fabulous flight sim. When I tried to install it in the next computer it would not load. What do I need to do to correct this. Thanks much

Taylortony
06-28-2007, 06:32 PM
bump anyone to help him please

VW-IceFire
06-28-2007, 06:49 PM
Need more information above "will not load".