PDA

View Full Version : Since its 64 bit supported, should it still say .exe 32



StickyMarwan
06-17-2008, 07:04 PM
Im running on a 64 bit windows Xp. And the new patch says its 64 bit supported. Does that mean it shouldnt say *32 in the processes, in task manager.

StickyMarwan
06-17-2008, 07:04 PM
Im running on a 64 bit windows Xp. And the new patch says its 64 bit supported. Does that mean it shouldnt say *32 in the processes, in task manager.

caswallawn_2k7
06-18-2008, 08:46 AM
all it means is if you have a 64 bit PC ubi will help you nothing else as the game originaly said it didnt so they had to add it as a patch note so people knew they changed it.