PDA

View Full Version : anti-aliasing



foxyboy1964
01-24-2006, 07:49 PM
How do I adjust AA? I've right clicked on desktop, gone into properties, appearance and looked through all the Tabs. I cant see any mention of it? I have a Sapphire Radeon 9550 but I do not have the CAT thing.

foxyboy1964
01-24-2006, 07:49 PM
How do I adjust AA? I've right clicked on desktop, gone into properties, appearance and looked through all the Tabs. I cant see any mention of it? I have a Sapphire Radeon 9550 but I do not have the CAT thing.

blakduk
01-24-2006, 07:58 PM
You need to right-click on the desktop, click on properties, click on SETTINGS, then click on advanced, then click on openGL (if that's what you're using) and go from there.
I hope that helps.

foxyboy1964
01-24-2006, 08:09 PM
Thanks for the quick reply blakduk. I still cant find anything that says anti-aliasing. I go into Settings, Advanced and look through all the Tabs. The only thing I can see that is adjustable is called Hardware Accelerator and it is a slide adjustment. Is that it?

Hawgdog
01-24-2006, 08:12 PM
You probably need to down load the CCC or ATtool tray
go to community forum, theres a few threads over there, search for CCC or too tray

foxyboy1964
01-24-2006, 08:15 PM
OK guys, thanks. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

BaldieJr
01-24-2006, 08:42 PM
You should put your cheat configs in private topic so others wont see how you play.

foxyboy1964
01-25-2006, 12:36 AM
http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/blink.gif