PDA

View Full Version : patch installs



Jinxjx
11-18-2004, 05:05 PM
hi, i'm going to get pf this weekend, can i just install the new patch or do i have to get the first one too? i will be installing it stand alone....thanks..

Jinxjx
11-18-2004, 05:05 PM
hi, i'm going to get pf this weekend, can i just install the new patch or do i have to get the first one too? i will be installing it stand alone....thanks..

Gato__Loco
11-18-2004, 06:05 PM
this is the only patch so far for PF if you install it stand alone. If you want to install on top of FB-AEP you'll need the previous patches.

bwchaney
11-20-2004, 08:44 PM
i didnt think you needed the older patches are you positive as i have just installed fb/aep and pf with the new 3.01 patch. thanks in advance devildog