PDA

View Full Version : Is it possible to put My aircraft pitch on the + and - Keys?



XyZspineZyX
08-11-2003, 02:12 AM
I was watching one of the online traks that came with this game and one of the flyers was controling his pitch as he would his throthle. it was going very smooth. I was wondering if i could do that with the + and - keys or possible put it on a slider. Let me know! thanx guys.

P4-2.4Gig
1GigPC2100 DDR Ram
SoyoDragon Ulrtra Mobo
8X AGP Slot
GF-4Ti4600pny
20"Monitor
40GigHD
58xCDRW-Drive
DVDRom-Drive
SB-Live 5.1
DX-9.0
XP-PRO
So he tells me, "I ban the Me262 cause its turn rate is over modeled and it dosnt stall"... Then he takes off from his base in a Hurricane.

XyZspineZyX
08-11-2003, 02:12 AM
I was watching one of the online traks that came with this game and one of the flyers was controling his pitch as he would his throthle. it was going very smooth. I was wondering if i could do that with the + and - keys or possible put it on a slider. Let me know! thanx guys.

P4-2.4Gig
1GigPC2100 DDR Ram
SoyoDragon Ulrtra Mobo
8X AGP Slot
GF-4Ti4600pny
20"Monitor
40GigHD
58xCDRW-Drive
DVDRom-Drive
SB-Live 5.1
DX-9.0
XP-PRO
So he tells me, "I ban the Me262 cause its turn rate is over modeled and it dosnt stall"... Then he takes off from his base in a Hurricane.

XyZspineZyX
08-11-2003, 02:18 AM
Yes, just change the settings in the controls sections.

<center>"The show must go on..."<center>
<center>http://www.btinternet.com/~jj_b/vaw/images/iar81t.jpg </center>
<center>A 'good' landing is one from which you can walk away. A 'great'
landing is one after which they can use the plane again<center>

XyZspineZyX
08-11-2003, 02:37 AM
Absolutely.

I have mine on the arrow up and arrow down keys.
These keys are at the bottom of my key board for easy access during game play.

Just go to controls and change the settings.