PDA

View Full Version : Screen Resolution



Speedfellow
12-04-2004, 09:16 AM
Hi Im using a TFT and its native resolution is 1280x1024 but in the games video settings this size doesnt appear. Is there any way of adding this resolution ? Thnx

Speedfellow
12-04-2004, 09:16 AM
Hi Im using a TFT and its native resolution is 1280x1024 but in the games video settings this size doesnt appear. Is there any way of adding this resolution ? Thnx

GoatseLives
12-04-2004, 10:52 AM
I believe if you open up the conf.ini file in your IL2 directory you can manually input the resolution.

Speedfellow
12-04-2004, 12:42 PM
Thnx

DarkCanuck420
12-04-2004, 12:50 PM
is it possible to change the refresh rate??

milelongshlong
12-04-2004, 01:44 PM
What's your refresh rate now? If you're getting a refresh rate of 60Hz while in game, there are programs out that will force a higher refresh rate. I use RefreshLock. It's a small program that uses minimal resources. It's easy to use too; just configure it once and forget about it.