PDA

View Full Version : DEMO!



PLANEMAD
03-12-2007, 05:26 AM
hi all were is the demo http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/blink.gif and can you play sh4 sim WITHOUT a shader card http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/blink.gif

mariuszj1939
03-12-2007, 05:33 AM
Originally posted by PLANEMAD:
hi all were is the demo http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/blink.gif and can you play sh4 sim WITHOUT a shader card http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/blink.gif

No demo !

Ubisoft informed it's too large game to prepare demo !

PLANEMAD
03-12-2007, 05:39 AM
how can i find out this sim will run on my laptop if i can not play/try http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/sadeyes.gif the demo?

nastutt
03-12-2007, 02:46 PM
They probably mean mean they will release some stripped down tutorial missions again like last time.

nastutt
03-12-2007, 02:47 PM
Or perhaps the game is so bugged they dont want to release a demo!!! This doesnt bod well to me, anyone starting to see a trend here?

tuddley3
03-12-2007, 02:54 PM
I think SH4 should be less bug infected than SH3 was.

If you want to see the minimum req's on this game, click on the SH4 Banner at the top of the page, click on News, then click on the Digital Video Store.

Nightmare5o3
03-12-2007, 02:54 PM
Originally posted by PLANEMAD:
how can i find out this sim will run on my laptop if i can not play/try http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/sadeyes.gif the demo?
You could try looking at the minimum and recommended specs and see how they line up with the computer you are going to run it on. Generally, laptops (expect for the latest greatest) don't run newer games very well.