PDA

View Full Version : I cant load any mods!



WilhelmSchulz.-
08-02-2005, 11:46 AM
I cant load any mods am I the only one haveing this problem?

dagamecat
08-02-2005, 11:47 AM
Please go into more detail and we'll try and help you.

ie. what mods are you trying to install? how are you going about the installation? etc...

WilhelmSchulz.-
08-02-2005, 12:04 PM
I click on the mod and I click open then then the box dissapers and nothing happens.