PDA

View Full Version : Help.. no ingame sound =(



LUFT11_Hoflich
08-27-2006, 11:16 AM
Hello.

For some reason I no longer have any sounds inside the game, I can use TS, and any other sound application, but in the game I don't have any sounds.

All sound settings are as always used them, all vlume knobs are all the way up, and no changes were made in any configurations either in windows or the game.

Hope someone can help me with this issue.

Thanks..

Taylortony
08-27-2006, 11:19 AM
In windows
go start
all programmes
ubisoft folder
last window click on set up
in that open the sound tab and make sure your card is selected or try a different one like custom...

LUFT11_Hoflich
08-27-2006, 11:22 AM
Originally posted by Taylortony:
In windows
go start
all programmes
ubisoft folder
last window click on set up
in that open the sound tab and make sure your card is selected or try a different one like custom...

Wow..

you guys are the greatest... that fixed the problem.

Thanks a lot http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/11.gif