PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed BrotherHood PC Req?



Deej4y17
11-07-2010, 12:59 PM
is anyone knw Assassin's Creed BrotherHood offical system requiments?? Minimum and maximum . ?

AnthonyA85
11-07-2010, 01:31 PM
Nothing yet, and probably won't know until December/January time.

I can't imagine they'd be much (or any) different from those of AC2. If you can play AC2 with everything maxed out, settings wise, then you should be fine with Brotherhood, you just might need to update your Graphics card drivers, which you can download from your card's manufacturer's website.

Deej4y17
11-07-2010, 01:59 PM
Originally posted by AnthonyA85:
Nothing yet, and probably won't know until December/January time.

I can't imagine they'd be much (or any) different from those of AC2. If you can play AC2 with everything maxed out, settings wise, then you should be fine with Brotherhood, you just might need to update your Graphics card drivers, which you can download from your card's manufacturer's website.
thank you bro .. and yes i already completed AC2 with high graphics setting .. i think i can play AC3 also . but i really cnt wait . it gonna release in Q1 2011 http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

AnthonyA85
11-07-2010, 02:37 PM
Yes, you're welcome, and it's Brotherhood, NOT AC3 (that would mean a different ancester), just letting you know http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif