PDA

View Full Version : Please let me skip cinematics!



Luggruff
12-12-2009, 08:26 AM
Seriously.. you onlhy need them on the first playthrough if even at all.

It should be possible to skip the cinematics, they are way too frustrating when you want to 'shoot' through the game.

MatthewHurwitz
12-12-2009, 08:33 AM
It's much more better to play through a second time and do it slowly and carefully though.

MrNussbaum
12-12-2009, 09:31 AM
I don't really see this as a problem in AC2. The cut scenes are much, much shorter than in AC1. I bet maybe only one or two of them clock in at over a minute.

OneLegCoyote
12-12-2009, 09:36 AM
Originally posted by MatthewHurwitz:
It's much more better to play through a second time and do it slowly and carefully though.

Umm carefully and slowly.. I/We did that when playing 1st time. I was also praying for that..at least when you finish game.But there's no option to replay missions. and We need to start new game..so skipping cut-scenes wouldnt be available either.Ehh. Btw- someone know how to turn off those informations (letters'glyphs area etc.)that appear on the left?Its annoying when you want to looak at the map when some info is shown and you always when you press (&lthttp://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gifyou will enter into this info,then (B)leave,and enter again to map section ;/. I hope someone will understand my perfect Eng http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

Black_Widow9
12-12-2009, 01:51 PM
Hello and welcome to the Forums http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif
Please post this here-
Assassin's Creed 2 OFFICIAL Wishlist Thread (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/5251069024/m/4581016208/p/1)
Thanks http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

<span class="ev_code_RED">Topic closed</span>

zitl
12-12-2009, 01:52 PM
you onlhy need them on the first playthrough if even at all.

-Stopped reading.