PDA

View Full Version : Can't play co-op?



benbendx
04-28-2010, 07:22 PM
I've been waiting to connect to a match for awhile now, and I hasn't connected to any games. Is there something wrong?

benbendx
04-28-2010, 07:22 PM
I've been waiting to connect to a match for awhile now, and I hasn't connected to any games. Is there something wrong?

Rokchant
04-28-2010, 08:02 PM
I have the same problem. It won't connect me to any coop games and if I go to extras, it won't even connect to the Splinter Cell Conviction servers.

Something is probably wrong here, I have no idea what.