PDA

View Full Version : problem with stuka



buchtik
03-10-2009, 09:44 AM
I downloaded a 1.2 patch for standalone IL-2 sturmovik,which adds JU-87 Stuka.the thing is that I can't toggle cockpit wiev.does anybody know where is the error?

FoolTrottel
03-10-2009, 11:38 AM
Could it be you've changed the difficulty settings a bit?
Maybe switched 'Cockpit always on'? from off to on?

Woke_Up_Dead
03-10-2009, 12:19 PM
Or do you mean that you can't get into the cockpit at all and can only fly the plane in external views? I think I remember having that same problem with the original IL-2, but I can't remember how I fixed it. I'm pretty sure I found the solution on this forum though.

buchtik
03-11-2009, 09:46 AM
thanks for help,I found the solution-I reinstalled patches and now everything is working