PDA

View Full Version : Does AC 2 have mission replays?



TO_M
10-28-2010, 09:30 AM
I tried googling this but came with conflicting results.
Im talking about storyline missions ofcourse

Alabama Love
10-28-2010, 09:31 AM
no, it doesn't

SWJS
10-28-2010, 10:45 AM
Brotherhood, however, does.