PDA

View Full Version : 2 Questions



Black_Spartans
05-12-2006, 11:49 AM
1.Does Pf Standalone playable on hyperlobby?
2.Whats Wrong with my Game,i installed all the patches in order 303,401,v402,403 & 404.
But The only plane i cant fly is the Do-335,itshows a empty background.

mrsiCkstar
05-12-2006, 12:28 PM
yeah it's playable on HL... I don't know about your problem though, sorry.

Black_Spartans
05-12-2006, 12:35 PM
when i try to load a game with the do-335 in it,the game makes an error.sumthing about not finding cockpit

Fox_3
05-12-2006, 12:39 PM
I take it you are flying PF stand alone? If so the Dornier is a known bug. It should only be available for those with the merged version.

Black_Spartans
05-12-2006, 12:42 PM
thx,does it block me from flying online?(the do355 bg)

FoolTrottel
05-12-2006, 12:49 PM
Great, you got PF!!
Now tell us, at what price?

Oh, and the 'missing' Do335 won't block you from online play ...

slo_1_2_3
05-12-2006, 02:47 PM
Originally posted by Black_Spartans:
thx,does it block me from flying online?(the do355 bg)
Yea the do-335 s a bug everyone has I reinstalled pf standalone 5 times before I looked and saw I wasn't supposed to have it. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/1072.gif