PDA

View Full Version : ac brotherhood cluster problem



rohit2912
11-28-2010, 11:57 PM
hey i just started the game and i found 3 clusters in centro district....my friend told me there are 4 cluster...and the one that i am missing is at Rosa In Fiore...on the hq building...i saw the location also...but when i went to that place and switched to eagle vision..there was no cluster there.. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif
is this some kind of bug/glitch...
plz help me out..or it will unlock as i play more...
plz plz help me out...
NOTE-mods if u close this thread by saying thread like this already there thn plz provide me the link...
i am new here dont know much
plz help http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/bigtears.gif

magesupermaster
11-29-2010, 12:10 AM
Just search for it.

If you want, there is a cluster guide on GamesRadar:http://www.gamesradar.com/xbox...-2010050618435955047 (http://www.gamesradar.com/xbox360/f/assassins-creed-brotherhood-clusters-and-2012-artifacts-guide/a-20101118165454677035/g-2010050618435955047)

rohit2912
11-29-2010, 12:15 AM
i tried that guide also..
still cant find it http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif
also the tunnel near that location is locked...
cant even renovate that http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif
i fear its some kind of bug/glitch... http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif
i am right at that place where he is...in that guide...still cant find it...i know that..that the cluster is right on the wall near the roof...on the right hand side of the building if u are standing in front of it and facing it...but still its not there... http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

Keighvin
11-29-2010, 08:21 AM
have you done Sequence 3 where you unlocked and renovate Rosa in Fiore, thus opening the tunnel entrance and allowing you to find the cluster?

extrememuffin
11-29-2010, 08:37 AM
im confused what is a cluster?

Edit: wait is it the subject 16 puzzles?

rohit2912
11-29-2010, 08:53 AM
Originally posted by Keighvin:
have you done Sequence 3 where you unlocked and renovate Rosa in Fiore, thus opening the tunnel entrance and allowing you to find the cluster?
thanks mate...will keep u guys updated..i am still in sequence 2 so some hope http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif
thanks a lot

Black_Widow9
11-29-2010, 01:43 PM
Hello and welcome to the Forums http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif
I'm going to move this here-
Assassin's Creed Hints & Tips (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/frm/f/9011039408)