PDA

View Full Version : What's wrong with my FB?



NYAlex99
12-29-2003, 11:45 AM
I got it for X-mas and when I loaded it into my computer I am able to start it up but I dont see and words when I see the start up menu. All I see are switches and lights but I dont know what they are for. Has anyone experienced this? What can I do to fix this?

Thanks

PS I am in the USA

NYAlex99
12-29-2003, 11:45 AM
I got it for X-mas and when I loaded it into my computer I am able to start it up but I dont see and words when I see the start up menu. All I see are switches and lights but I dont know what they are for. Has anyone experienced this? What can I do to fix this?

Thanks

PS I am in the USA

steve_v
12-29-2003, 11:52 AM
Start a new thread in Technical support and please post your DxDiag. Odds are its a driver issue.
Click here for DxDiag_Instructions (http://www.mudmovers.com/tech/system.htm)

New forums! http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_cool.gif

http://home.earthlink.net/~viner45/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/bowl.jpg