PDA

View Full Version : You all STILL haven't answered!



JG27_Arklight
03-09-2005, 05:10 PM
WILL THIS RUN ON MY COMPUTER!!!!!!!oneoneone11111eleveneleven

JG27_Arklight
03-09-2005, 05:10 PM
WILL THIS RUN ON MY COMPUTER!!!!!!!oneoneone11111eleveneleven

KiwiVenge
03-09-2005, 05:12 PM
No, because the max resolution is wrong, and because it has Starforce on it!
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_eek.gif

JG27_Arklight
03-09-2005, 05:13 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by KiwiVenge:
No, because the max resolution is wrong, and because it has Starforce on it!
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_eek.gif <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

OMFGHI2U2!

http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_mad.gif http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_mad.gif http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_mad.gif

Dominicrigg
03-09-2005, 05:13 PM
Nope, and it wont be realistic either because the rusticles are not moddeled...

KiwiVenge
03-09-2005, 05:20 PM
rusticles??

ROFLMAO

Now that made me laugh.

Willey
03-09-2005, 05:24 PM
00110000 01001011 00101100 00100000 01101000 00110000 01110111 00100000 01100100 00110000 00100000 00110001 00100000 01101011 01101110 00110000 01110111 00100000 01101000 00110000 01110111 00100000 01110111 00110011 01111100 01111100 00100000 00110001 00110111 00100000 01110111 00110001 01111100 01111100 00100000 01110010 01110101 01101110 00100000 00110000 01101110 00100000 01101101 01111001 00100000 01110010 00110001 00110110 00111111

http://www.ubisoft.de/smileys/3.gif http://www.ubisoft.de/smileys/3.gif http://www.ubisoft.de/smileys/3.gif http://www.ubisoft.de/smileys/3.gif http://www.ubisoft.de/smileys/3.gif http://www.ubisoft.de/smileys/3.gif http://www.ubisoft.de/smileys/3.gif

BoneDaddy1844
03-09-2005, 05:29 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by JG27_Arklight:
WILL THIS RUN ON MY COMPUTER!!!!!!!oneoneone11111eleveneleven <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Sure it will run on your computer. Just hope that it uses running shoes that won't leave scuff marks on your computer's case!

http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

cherbert
03-09-2005, 06:34 PM
Can I run it in Linux using Wine launched from a Dos Box in Windows 3.11?

stevenwhiting
03-09-2005, 06:44 PM
Can it run on my ZX81?

eddie_wood
03-10-2005, 02:52 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by stevenwhiting:
Can it run on my ZX81? <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Is it available on casette tape?

Alarrrmmmm
03-10-2005, 02:56 AM
what is with all this old models? christ, you can pick up a really good reliable computer really cheaply these days, come on you cheep skates lol, spend some cash! http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif

Capt.LoneRanger
03-10-2005, 03:01 AM
you have to type:

load "silenth3",8,1

after approximately 2 years of waiting type 'run'

Alarrrmmmm
03-10-2005, 03:06 AM
lmao http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif

Ioandar
03-10-2005, 04:14 AM
Why do I have to disconnect my woman to play it?

Sinclair07_fr
03-10-2005, 04:21 AM
will sh3 be avalaible on the game boy colors ? http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/784.gif

Ioandar
03-10-2005, 05:25 AM
The answer is in the vertical resolution of the game! The devs know what they do!!!!!

1024 -&gt; get away the '10' and switch 2 with 4 and what do you get?

42! And that pretty much is the answer to everything. Now, what realy matters now is? Yes, you know!

What was the question?

Make_H
03-10-2005, 05:45 AM
Please please don't tell me it has Starforce in it! If that's true I'm canceling my order right now. I'm not installing viruses on my computer!

I was really looking forward to playing it http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif