PDA

View Full Version : Issue with Dual screens



Phileyan
11-11-2004, 01:34 PM
Hi, I posted a thread some time ago with Myst IV returning to Desktop at first mouse click; the issue came from the fact that I am running a dual screen configuration; de-activating the 2nd screen solved the problem, I thought it might help someone !

Phileyan
11-11-2004, 01:34 PM
Hi, I posted a thread some time ago with Myst IV returning to Desktop at first mouse click; the issue came from the fact that I am running a dual screen configuration; de-activating the 2nd screen solved the problem, I thought it might help someone !

larsschermer
11-11-2004, 04:14 PM
im running a triple setup two on my geforceFX and one on an old pci geforce2. I have no problems at all, what is you setup like?
if you are running a dual setup on two different brands of graphic cards that might be the problem. anyway if you are running Geforce you can go into the advanced options and customize your setup to run only one screen for any one! particular program like revelation. this way you wont have to activate/deactivate all the time.