PDA

View Full Version : AC 2 PS3 freeze



Walzar__
11-20-2009, 08:04 AM
So i bought the game, played it for some hours and then it freezed. I tried to restart the game but then the bug came after a few minutes and itīs like that ever since. I tried to reinstall the game data and I have even swaped the disc for a new one. Nothing helps and I know that itīs not my console because I tried playing some other games and they worked. Is there anyone else experience this and is there a solution! P.S sorry about my english xd

Walzar__
11-20-2009, 08:04 AM
So i bought the game, played it for some hours and then it freezed. I tried to restart the game but then the bug came after a few minutes and itīs like that ever since. I tried to reinstall the game data and I have even swaped the disc for a new one. Nothing helps and I know that itīs not my console because I tried playing some other games and they worked. Is there anyone else experience this and is there a solution! P.S sorry about my english xd

Black_Widow9
11-20-2009, 01:37 PM
Please look here-
AC2 PS3 Feedback/Bug Report (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/4721051016/m/7321087408/p/4)
Thanks http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

<span class="ev_code_RED">Topic Closed</span>