PDA

View Full Version : AC Brotherhood Beta Question



Rianor5
09-02-2010, 10:10 PM
I know the page to put in your pre-order code from gamestop is up. But does it work yet? Because it says my code is invalid :|

My GF said the guy at gamestop said it won't work until September 13th.

So even though the redeem page is up, does it work yet and my code is just invalid? Do i need to call them and get a new one?

Or was the guy right and it starts working on September 13th?

primerib69
09-02-2010, 10:14 PM
nah bro just try every 15 minutes. sometimes their 0's look like O's so just mess with it a little. but i put mine in like 3 weeeks ago and it said it will send me the beta voucher before the beta releases.

Rianor5
09-02-2010, 10:18 PM
Every letter of my code is legible, I only have 1 O/0

and i've tried both the O and a zero and it hasn't accepted either :\

Keighvin
09-02-2010, 11:00 PM
Just want to add that T's may be J's, and in case you didn't, remember to put in the dashes.

Rianor5
09-02-2010, 11:04 PM
My code has both a J and a T and i can clearly see that one is a J and the other is a T :\

primerib69
09-02-2010, 11:16 PM
hahaha bro idk what to tell you. just ask them for a new code and bring yoru receipt so they know you actually have a deposit. but get it done soon because the beta starts in like 2 weeks and they are probably running out of codes

SneakyGopher
09-03-2010, 03:04 PM
Are we supposed to put in the dashes? I cant get my code to work either. Is it cap sensitive?

Deathgrim666
09-03-2010, 03:14 PM
You need dashes and do caps.