PDA

View Full Version : SLI+perfect water 3 A.F.R+S.F.R



Wolfred
04-14-2005, 04:07 AM
Hi Oleg, i´ve read somewhere that you dont have a sli rig. i hope u will soon have one, and the new bob support sli, me and many other sli users have the same problem with fb+aep+pf, when using perfect in graphic menu, our 2 geforce is slower than with 1 graphich board,
S.F.R. is working best "single frame rendering"
but the half of screen is messing up, A.F.R is no good for the sim is slower than 1 board. we dont have problem in other sims, shader 3 is a problem only with this sim, hope the new patch fix it.
Best regards Wolfred

Wolfred
04-14-2005, 04:07 AM
Hi Oleg, i´ve read somewhere that you dont have a sli rig. i hope u will soon have one, and the new bob support sli, me and many other sli users have the same problem with fb+aep+pf, when using perfect in graphic menu, our 2 geforce is slower than with 1 graphich board,
S.F.R. is working best "single frame rendering"
but the half of screen is messing up, A.F.R is no good for the sim is slower than 1 board. we dont have problem in other sims, shader 3 is a problem only with this sim, hope the new patch fix it.
Best regards Wolfred

EFG_beber
04-14-2005, 10:27 AM
http://www.behardware.com/articles/536/page4.html