PDA

View Full Version : Questions regarding 3d errors, when using eMagin z800



pegon1
09-24-2005, 01:31 PM
Have been playing offline vith my new z800 for a while. Using 3D shows up some horrible errors in the game engine. At a distance planes has "shadows" meaning that one airplane has 2 twins. Seccond roughly 30% of ground texture are missing. Will these things be adressed in the patch, along vith the fixes for the 2d errors ?

pegon1
09-24-2005, 01:31 PM
Have been playing offline vith my new z800 for a while. Using 3D shows up some horrible errors in the game engine. At a distance planes has "shadows" meaning that one airplane has 2 twins. Seccond roughly 30% of ground texture are missing. Will these things be adressed in the patch, along vith the fixes for the 2d errors ?

Cajun76
09-25-2005, 01:45 AM
Probably a driver issue with your card.