PDA

View Full Version : Do you have to get 100% in a sequence to move on?



Codyvip
11-20-2010, 09:40 AM
I beat the second sequence and i have moved on to the 3rd, but all the areas are blocked where I'm suppose to go, and also any tips to getting full sync on the memory where you have to kill all the followers of Romulus with out loosing any health. I've tried it about 10 times now.

masterjin5
11-20-2010, 09:56 AM
i dont know what your problem is but i didnt have to get 100% sync. Look for a less dirct route maybe a blocked area is just blocking you path

obliviondoll
11-20-2010, 10:02 AM
You never need 100% sync to move on.

As for everything being blocked, try taking a less direct route - sometimes certain areas between you and the objective will be blocked.

Also, you can't reach some of the Borgia towers until later. Follow the story missions if you can't get to them.

Black_Widow9
11-20-2010, 01:18 PM
I'm going to move this here-
Assassin's Creed Hints & Tips (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=corfrm&cf=9011039408)