PDA

View Full Version : Port hunting



Sturmvogel1976
11-10-2005, 12:26 PM
I read som artikles about going inte ports and sink ships, is ant mod or patch needed?? I have only been to one port, scouting fore ships, Freetown Africa. But no ships, so is it by chance any ships is in a port, or do you need at mod?

sharpy34
11-10-2005, 01:45 PM
No mods needed mostly Scapa Flow in Scotland has most ships.

Fekin_Von_dEtRi
11-10-2005, 02:17 PM
Ships in dock seem to be a random thing.
Some ports have quite a few ships in, others do not, depending when you go there.
Most ports will have atleast a ship in generally, but if you are looking for capital war ships then Scapa Flow and Lock Ewe are the only ports that will ever have large warships in dock at certain times of the war.

Foehammer-1
11-10-2005, 02:56 PM
LOCH! LocH Eve, get it right please!!

JU88
11-10-2005, 03:21 PM
Originally posted by Foehammer-1:
LOCH! LocH Eve, get it right please!!

You just contradicted yourself, its Loch Ewe not Loch Eve....

Dummy http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/mockface.gif

Fekin_Von_dEtRi
11-10-2005, 05:13 PM
Yeah, that's what I thought too http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/35.gif

weedle2005
11-11-2005, 02:06 PM
You can often (in my case that is) find ships docked in port in Scapa Flow and in Loch Ewe.