PDA

View Full Version : The HUD



Blood-drop
11-03-2009, 06:14 AM
I've heard somewere that you can complely get rid of the HUD is that true? Or am I just hearing things

TheEpicWolf
11-03-2009, 06:32 AM
Yeah you can http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

Blood-drop
11-03-2009, 06:39 AM
Cool. Because one of the things that anoyed me in AC1 was the mini map flashing where you had to go all the time.

Grandmaster_Z
11-03-2009, 06:57 AM
uh, you could get rid of the hud completely in ac1

nzegarelli
11-03-2009, 03:31 PM
no you have a chocie or wat ever like in ac1 when you vcan get rid of it!!!