PDA

View Full Version : What types of swords do you want?

Turkiye96
07-25-2011, 01:03 PM
Ok well Ezio will be leaving Italy to a completly new setting and i was hoping that there would be some new swords hammers and daggers! :P so what melee weapons do you wana see Ezio use?

Seeing as its in Istanbul, 1 of my personal picks would be the Sword of Fatih Sultan Mehmet or even the 60 kg mace of Murad IV ( but he is over 100 years later that the evens in revelations

crash3
07-25-2011, 01:21 PM
Im not a weapons expert but I will say that I would like to see a whole new set of swords, daggers and other weapons, I'm bored of the Italian weapons now (but keep altair's sword obviously!)

Blind2Society
07-25-2011, 01:37 PM
Flails

Evan52395
07-25-2011, 02:40 PM
At the end of the bonus mission in some of the game editions, you get Vlad the Impaler's dagger. I think it's Vlad's...but you get a special dagger.

I'm not a weapons expert either, but I would like to see a general change in equipment.

kriegerdesgottes
07-25-2011, 03:44 PM
I always use Altair's sword so I hope they keep it in this one too.

Turkiye96
07-25-2011, 04:04 PM
yea i hope they keep Altair's sword especially seeing as Ezio goes through his footsteps in revelations, but i hope there are like 2 more weapons with full stats so that you dont get entirely depend on that sword... every now and then it would be nice to get other famous swords, also we should'nt be able the get it so early in the game like brotherhood, they should make use work our a**es off for it! :P

Assassin_M
07-25-2011, 04:08 PM
It was confirmed that the Weapons will have an Ottoman taste and a Byzantine Taste, also They`ll probably bring back Altair`s Sword.

Animuses
07-25-2011, 07:16 PM
I want all of if not most swords replaced. I wasn't interested in seeing the same swords in Brotherhood.

GunnarGunderson
07-25-2011, 08:52 PM
I don't care, I just want sheaths for them

Poodle_of_Doom
07-25-2011, 10:30 PM