PDA

View Full Version : How to see QMB missions?



potver
10-05-2009, 10:18 AM
How can I see saved QMB missions and where are they stored??

THanks in advance

AndyJWest
10-05-2009, 10:37 AM
http://i958.photobucket.com/albums/ae65/ajv00987k/QMBLoad.jpg

http://i958.photobucket.com/albums/ae65/ajv00987k/QMBfiles.jpg

potver
10-05-2009, 11:21 AM
Thanks Andywest, so it,s not a track?

Romanator21
10-05-2009, 11:55 AM
No. Saving it just saves the situation: planes, positions, etc. You have to save a track when you exit (offline) or bind a key, like Alt+S to start recording online.

AndyJWest
10-05-2009, 12:25 PM
Yes, sorry Potver, I misunderstood what you wanted. Romanator is right: This saves the starting situation, you have to save tracks explicitly.

potver
10-05-2009, 12:34 PM
Thanks guys, one gets wiser(sometimes) all the time.