PDA

View Full Version : question on added aircraft using il-2 and PF



AHC-KiloAlpha4
10-14-2004, 04:08 PM
hi all I wanted to know, since I'm going to buy il-2 to get the extra aircraft for PF, if you just need the basic il-2 or the il-2 plus addon ? Thanks in advance.

AHC-KiloAlpha4
10-14-2004, 04:08 PM
hi all I wanted to know, since I'm going to buy il-2 to get the extra aircraft for PF, if you just need the basic il-2 or the il-2 plus addon ? Thanks in advance.

Cragger
10-14-2004, 04:11 PM
I believe you will need IL2:Forgotten Battles (NOT THE ORIGINAL IL2!) and Aces Expansion Pack to do the combined install.

crazyivan1970
10-14-2004, 04:12 PM
IL-2 Forgotten Battles and Aces pack. Buy them separate or buy Gold version, 2 in 1 box.

AHC-KiloAlpha4
10-14-2004, 05:34 PM
thanks for the info, will do.