PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed 2 screen (huds)?



evil9494
02-27-2010, 02:52 PM
My question is : Is it possible to hide the huds from the screen (without showing health etc)
I will play it on PC , if someone can tell me...

evil9494
02-27-2010, 02:52 PM
Originally posted by evil9494:
My question is : Is it possible to hide the huds from the screen (without showing health etc)
I will play it on PC , if someone can tell me...

jimbo11235813
02-27-2010, 03:00 PM
Yes you can.

evil9494
02-27-2010, 03:21 PM
are you sure.is that an option from the menu?

Matt_156
02-27-2010, 08:28 PM
yes it is definitely an option. i play with no HUD (not even the minimap) and it is AWESOME.

Jack-Reacher
02-27-2010, 10:59 PM
Playing without the minimap is something you should always try, you see more of the game and you learn the maps better. Unfortunatly there are som ethings Ezio magically knows like courier destinations so you will have to use the map a lot.

Things you could turn off are things like money, the weapon window, the controls at the top and your health