PDA

View Full Version : OT: DLink router question



BPLIzard
09-25-2004, 12:58 PM
To those who use DLink router, how do I open the ports so that I could host AEP? I tried the one suggested in their site but still no go. A step by step instruction is greatly appreciated as I am network-challenged.
Thanks in advanced.

BPLIzard
09-25-2004, 12:58 PM
To those who use DLink router, how do I open the ports so that I could host AEP? I tried the one suggested in their site but still no go. A step by step instruction is greatly appreciated as I am network-challenged.
Thanks in advanced.

Tully__
09-25-2004, 01:01 PM
The pics in TOAD's post (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=tpc&s=400102&f=49310655&m=314103891&r=863109982#863109982) are for a Linksys router control panel but the port numbers will be the same.

steve_v
09-25-2004, 01:05 PM
http://www.portforward.com/default.htm

BPLIzard
09-25-2004, 02:49 PM
Thanks for the help, guys. I now have it working.