PDA

View Full Version : does TIR x64 drivers works with TIR2?



FatBoyHK
11-18-2005, 02:31 PM
If not than I think I have found an excuse for upgrade.

BaldieJr
11-18-2005, 04:30 PM
it does not. np wants you to buy a new one.

jugent
11-20-2005, 03:02 AM
Yes it does by hotas doesnt, and my antivirus doesnt.
Thats why I am forced to use the old OS.