PDA

View Full Version : Locked Supply?



DarkxSniperx9
12-19-2010, 02:20 PM
Ok well I beat the story mode and all the other side quests.(except guild challenges). And in the supplies section I have 1 thing locked. I already have the fast poison and parachute. What is it?

magesupermaster
12-19-2010, 02:27 PM
It's supposed to be the fast poison. Also, it's a glitch, so it should not bother you.

kurosenshi
12-31-2010, 02:05 PM
Its not glitch, only because that it could be keeping something open for a DLC Item

AnthonyA85
12-31-2010, 03:32 PM
If you haven't done all of the Assassin's Guild challanges, then it's probably the <span class="ev_code_WHITE">Sword of Altair</span>, which you get after finishing all of those.

kriegerdesgottes
12-31-2010, 04:36 PM
no it is a glitch it is supposed to be poison I have the exact same problem. other people in that exact same spot have poison and I also already have everything imaginable and this says locked when it is supposed to be poison.

Thrawn526
12-31-2010, 05:18 PM
Yes, it is a glitch. When you just have standard poison, it will show it in that spot, but once you get Fast Poison, it shows locked there instead. Though you can continue to use it just fine, so it isn't really much of a problem.