PDA

View Full Version : Heroes of Might and Magic 6 or invent the wheel again

redcup999
03-10-2011, 12:46 PM
Because I'm not good at English, I will write in Russian, who want to translate in google.
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do!

Kartabon
03-10-2011, 01:05 PM
Is not allowed to talk in any foreign language in these forums, check the rules:

Language

As this forum is managed by Ubisoft US and UK teams we ask that all posts on this board are made in English so we can effectively moderate. Ubisoft official forums are available in other major European languages, you can find these linked from your local Ubi.com. We also ask that you avoid txt spk or posting in all caps as this can be considered rude or make posts difficult to read.

Back to the list

You have the fansites for that. I wouldn't have mind if you at least made the effort of translating it, but you haven't.

I'll post this time the translation of google, and only this time. I won't repeat this anymore.

Translation: