PDA

View Full Version : are we getting screwed by UBI?



aja4u4ever
02-28-2010, 09:24 AM
i bought the first DLC and it didnt work i informed them and they said that they are look for it i thought that they may make a new update patch with the second DLC but nothing then i informed them again but NO reply so i want to know if we are going to get this problem fixed or not?

sherbet56
02-28-2010, 09:31 AM
getting screwed,yes....fix the fault,no.NO MORE UBI for me

kleaneasy
02-28-2010, 10:09 AM
Originally posted by aja4u4ever:
i bought the first DLC and it didnt work i informed them and they said that they are look for it i thought that they may make a new update patch with the second DLC but nothing then i informed them again but NO reply so i want to know if we are going to get this problem fixed or not?

When you say it doesnt work, in what way?

Have you reported this issue to support?

aja4u4ever
03-01-2010, 08:56 AM
yeah i reported many times
i cant start any of it in other word nothing changed

viberunner
03-01-2010, 10:56 AM
Why not list your problem, exactly, where you are in the game, exactly, etc. etc.?

Black_Widow9
03-01-2010, 01:40 PM
What issue are you having?

aja4u4ever
03-01-2010, 08:32 PM
I finished the game and not left except 12 & 13 parts i downlaoded both and nothing changed at all

SWJS
03-01-2010, 08:37 PM
So, you finished the game and installed the DLC, but when you went to start the DLC, you couldn't find any missions, etc?

Xanatos2007
03-01-2010, 10:12 PM
Originally posted by sherbet56:
NO MORE UBI for me
Then why are you still here?

O6EvolutionIXMR
03-01-2010, 11:58 PM
Originally posted by Xanatos2007:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by sherbet56:
NO MORE UBI for me
Then why are you still here? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Same thing I'm wondering. I find it amusing how everyone here is so angry at Ubisoft as if they will never buy another game of theirs ever again.
Pulleez, let's get real. If Assassin's Creed III was unexpectedly released tommorrow, they'd be the first ones in line outside their local Gamestop.

Jack-Reacher
03-02-2010, 02:40 AM
You probably have the same problem as me, your DLC is from a different region than the game you have. I am going to rent out the game when it is really cheap at the video store and beat it 100% in the 7 days il be given, not a bad price and i get to use the DLC

aja4u4ever
03-02-2010, 05:49 AM
Originally posted by EzioTheAssassin:
So, you finished the game and installed the DLC, but when you went to start the DLC, you couldn't find any missions, etc?
yeah it is like this

itsamea-mario
03-02-2010, 11:20 AM
<span class="ev_code_RED">EDIT - If you've nothing helpful to add please don't post</span>

aja4u4ever
03-06-2010, 10:02 AM
till now no one gave me an answer
can i strat it or not?
is there any new patch to fix this or not?

Black_Widow9
03-06-2010, 01:40 PM
Is your DLC from a different region than your game?

aja4u4ever
03-07-2010, 06:05 AM
of course it is the DLC either north america or europe and i bought my game from Asia and the DLC north america

I143
03-07-2010, 02:20 PM
ubi will release assassin creed 2 and with a drm. problem is that they dont give internet connection for free with the game.so if i buy the game how am i suppose to play it. its like buying an xbox or a ps or getting assassin creed 2 for pc

Fastlink1985
03-08-2010, 02:35 PM
unfortunately yes i had download the whole DLC ..

witch they r 3 DLC..

but nothing happen.. it is just look like there is no respond..

i should see the white circle near to the Venice Ship..

but nothing http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

i searched many times and googled alot .. i found many ppl having the same situation..

im so sad.. and angry..

i want fix patch or something...

plz developers.. respond http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif