PDA

View Full Version : [EN VIVO]Atlético de Madrid vs. Girona EN*VIVO



hook098345
04-02-2019, 05:25 PM
The La Liga title race looks to be decided, with Barcelona sitting on a comfortable 10-point lead over second-place Atlético Madrid with only nine games remaining to play, according to


EN VIVO>>https://freelive247hd.blogspot.com/2018/12/soccer.html

EN VIVO>>https://freelive247hd.blogspot.com/2018/12/soccer.html

But there may be one last chance for the Atléti to reignite the competition, and it will all depend on their results this week, starting with a Tuesday showdown against 13th-place Girona FC - a game that Madrid must win heading into Saturday's last-chance clash against the league leaders at the Camp Nou. But Atlético Madrid cannot afford to overlook the midweek contest against the lower-ranked opponent, a game that will live stream from the Wanda.
To find out how to watch a live stream of the Atlético Madrid vs. Girona FC Tuesday La Liga match, see the streaming information at the bottom of this article. Kickoff is set for 7:30 p.m. Central European Summer Time on Tuesday, April 2, at the iconic, 67,829-seat Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid, Spain.
In the United Kingdom, the game starts at 6:30 p.m. British Summer Time, while in the United States, the live stream gets underway at 1:30 p.m. ET, or 10:30 a.m. PT. Fans in China can log in to the live stream at 1:30 a.m. on Wednesday morning, China Standard Time.