PDA

View Full Version : [AC3 R] Preload & Release timings



Ubi-QuB3
03-26-2019, 05:03 PM
Hey everyone,

Please find the PC preload and global release timings below.

Preload timings for Assassin's Creed Odyssey Season Pass owners

PC – Uplay


March 26 @ / 10 AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM UTC / 6PM CET


PC – Steam


March 26 @ / 10 AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM UTC / 6PM CET


Note: There’s no pre-load option available on consoles.

Release timings for Assassin's Creed Odyssey Season Pass owners

PC - Uplay


March 29 @ 1AM PST / 4AM EST / 9AM UTC / 10AM CET

PC - Steam


March 29 @ 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM UTC / 6PM CET

Xbox One


March 29 @ 12AM local time

PS4


March 29 @ 12AM local time


PS4 release dates for Asia/Japan:

Standalone: May 23
Season Pass*: May 23

*Version incl. Korean, Simplified/Traditional Chinese, Japanese & English language packs.


To access Season Pass content:

Assassin’s Creed III Remastered will require a manual download for PS4 and Xbox.

For reference, here are some FAQ's that can assist in locating your content for download:


PS4 (https://support.ubi.com/en-GB/faqs/000025351/Check-if-content-is-installed-on-PS4/)
Xbox (https://support.ubi.com/en-US/faqs/000026438)
PC (https://support.ubi.com/en-GB/Faqs/000026437/Check-If-Content-is-Installed-on-PC/)


Switch release


We will provide release timings for the Switch version closer to its release.