PDA

View Full Version : op specs



b2spirita
09-29-2007, 03:17 AM
I run il2 fb and my pc can just about handle it, is it woth trying to get 46 or not bother? Its a laptop (i know!) so i think upgrading its out of the question

b2spirita
09-29-2007, 03:17 AM
I run il2 fb and my pc can just about handle it, is it woth trying to get 46 or not bother? Its a laptop (i know!) so i think upgrading its out of the question

DKoor
09-29-2007, 03:22 AM
What are your sys specs?
IL-2 46 doesn't require more CPU in comparison with Pacific Fighters (v3.xx).

Specify RAM, CPU and VGA.

b2spirita
09-29-2007, 03:41 AM
512 mb RAM, others i cant seem to find, where are they?

FoolTrottel
09-29-2007, 04:40 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by b2spirita:
512 mb RAM, others i cant seem to find, where are they? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>
A DxDiag Report (http://www.airwarfare.com/tech/system.htm#001) will tell us all... http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_cool.gif

512Mb may be too little.

http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/10.gifMe thinks 1946 does need more (CPU) power than PF 3.x, as for the new FM's introduced in the 4.x patches...