PDA

View Full Version : Gunner Positions on 4.05



smokincrater
06-16-2006, 05:00 AM
G`day has anybody noticed something different about jumping into gunner positions.Noramlly you get a message Pilot autopilot on/gunner autopilot off. I am not getting that on 4.05.

smokincrater
06-16-2006, 05:00 AM
G`day has anybody noticed something different about jumping into gunner positions.Noramlly you get a message Pilot autopilot on/gunner autopilot off. I am not getting that on 4.05.

Maraz_5SA
06-16-2006, 05:42 AM
It's not 4.05, you must have typed the key mapped to "Toggle autopilot automation" inadvertently

Cheers
Maraz