PDA

View Full Version : Test the Lance Starship pack for Free this Weekend!



Ubi-Alien
01-18-2019, 10:00 AM
https://youtu.be/RYLt_2Def6A

Hail Pilots!

Beginning Friday, January 18, at 8:00 GMT (3:00am Eastern, 12:00am Pacific) select Pilots, Starships and Weapons will be made available to you over the weekend at no cost! Test out digital versions of Starlink: Battle For Atlas toys to see how they fit your play style.

The selected Starship Pack will automatically be added to your Starship roster and remain available for use to players who own the Starter Pack, Digital or Deluxe editions of Starlink: Battle for Atlas until 8:00 GMT on Monday, January 21.

First up is a free trial of the Lance Starship Pack, which includes the agile and speedy Lance Starship, veteran ace Pilot Hunter Hakka and the devastating Imploder siege vortex launcher!

Good luck out there Pilots... we'll see you in the stars!