PDA

View Full Version : NS version - I can't use unlimited when my console not set to primary console?



MOSER_TW
12-28-2018, 07:50 PM
I noticed that I can't access unlimited when my nintendo account(which I bought the game) is not set to primary console.

Is there any way to play unlimited without setting the primary console?

Thanks

UbiSailorScout
12-28-2018, 10:37 PM
Hi there! Can you clarify your question? Do you have multiple Nintendo account profiles on your Switch?

Kaho1019
01-03-2019, 02:55 PM
When our Nintendo's account is not set console as primary , Just dance can't not identify our Unlimeted Pass. ( Nintendo's account already bought the pass)

I am facing this problem too, hope that Ubisoft can help us fix this problem.

Here is an other user facing the same problem recently, please have a look for your reference and find out the solution to us. Thank you

The other case given here below

https://www.reddit.com/r/JustDance/comments/9s5z39/cant_get_just_dance_unlimited_to_work_on_2019/

UbiGabrinth
01-03-2019, 08:54 PM
Are you using the same Nintendo Account on both the Primary and Non-Primary consoles? For example if you are Kaho1019 on the Switch are you using that account on the non-primary console?

Kaho1019
01-04-2019, 04:19 AM
Letís say , I have two switch , A switch and B switch , Nintendo account kaho1019 (bought unlimited pass account ) have set primary console on A switch not B switch , when i use kaho1019 to play just dance , A switch(kaho1019 account ) can use unlimited pass, but B switch (kaho1019 account )cannot identify the pass.

The problem is i cant use the unlimited pass on B switch ( non primary console ) even the account is already have subscribed the pass.

UbiSailorScout
01-05-2019, 02:02 AM
Thanks for the explanation! I have reached out to our JD team for clarification on this.

Kaho1019
01-05-2019, 09:41 AM
You are welcome, and thanks for your help :o

Kaho1019
01-08-2019, 10:29 AM
Hello , is there any good news or for us, my unlimited pass is going to expire 😭

UbiSailorScout
01-10-2019, 09:59 PM
Hey there! According to our JD team, you would have to use JDU on the Switch that has the account set as it's primary.