PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance Alert] December 13th, 2018 (All Platforms)



FredEx919
12-12-2018, 06:37 PM
Hello everyone,

Tomorrow, December 13th 2018, we will be updating For Honor to v2.03.0! Maintenance is scheduled to begin at 8:00 AM ET / 13:00 PM UTC and will last until 9:30 AM ET/ 14:30 PM UTC. There is an expected downtime of about 1.5 hrs across all platforms! We’ve just posted the full patch notes which can be seen at the link below!

Patch v2.03.0 Notes (https://forhonor.ubisoft.com/game/en-us/news-community/164-341589-16/patch-notes-v2030).

Tyrjo
12-13-2018, 07:29 AM
The link opens a login dialog.

Ubi-O5
12-13-2018, 01:03 PM
The link opens a login dialog.
Thanks for the info. We fixed it and it works now.

Mr_Razie1
12-13-2018, 04:47 PM
игра стала вылетат после ваших обнов во всех режимах даже в тренировке вот рукожопы вы

audedesion
12-13-2018, 06:15 PM
during the start of the match, the game crashes

Inzzane_79
12-14-2018, 10:18 AM
Do I read that correctly that Tiandi and JJ got freaking buffs??

HaitianOneKi735
12-14-2018, 08:05 PM
Still waiting on server to work please keep me noted so i can play For Honor on Xbox one Thanks.