PDA

View Full Version : [Maintenance Alert] December 4th, 2018 (All Platforms)



FredEx919
12-03-2018, 09:20 PM
Hello everyone,

Tomorrow, December 4th 2018, we will be performing a routine infrastructure maintenance. Maintenance is scheduled to begin at 8:00 AM ET / 13:00 PM UTC until 9:30 AM ET/ 14:30 PM UTC. There is an expected downtime of about 1.5 hrs on all platforms in which For Honor will be unavailable.