PDA

View Full Version : need help missed a assassins contract



XombyMnemnoch
11-21-2010, 01:10 PM
i missed an assassnation contract when I did a Christina mission and now when I try and access it it says to go to the starting memory (ps I am on seq 5 and have done none of the story missions in that contract)

XombyMnemnoch
11-21-2010, 01:10 PM
i missed an assassnation contract when I did a Christina mission and now when I try and access it it says to go to the starting memory (ps I am on seq 5 and have done none of the story missions in that contract)

Piflik
11-21-2010, 01:43 PM
You can only start missions from the DNA menu, that you have already completed.

warrior11h
11-21-2010, 11:34 PM
i would guess that continuing on from the last memory in seq 4 would alow you do do it again. although that seems unlikely.