PDA

View Full Version : Team shuffle?



NHLGoldenKnight
10-23-2018, 09:51 PM
Am I the only one who noticed team shuffle in Dominion? I know it was one of complaints because of ganking and it seems they did something about it. Not sure how groups will feel about it but as a lone wolf, it is cool with me.

DefiledDragon
10-23-2018, 10:07 PM
Tell you what I have noticed. If you play Breach against AI and you rematch, it doesn't switch sides and you stay on the same team you were on the first time you played.

CandleInTheDark
10-24-2018, 06:29 AM
It was in the last set of patch notes. And groups don't have to worry, it doesn't split them.