PDA

View Full Version : Call of juarez the cartel (Pc)



Kennyboi92
09-08-2011, 08:39 AM
Is it anybody else that can't open the game? My game won't open it self, and i can't play.... Anyone with the same problem?

Kennyboi92
09-08-2011, 08:39 AM
Is it anybody else that can't open the game? My game won't open it self, and i can't play.... Anyone with the same problem?

Tissuan
09-08-2011, 08:48 AM
yes i have preorderd at steam but cant play http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

UBISOFT GAME LAUNCHER ERROR CODE 1.

Kennyboi92
09-08-2011, 09:59 AM
Hmm, i preordered at "spaceworld.no" a norwegian netshop, but i can't launch the game, and i don't get any error :/

Ubisoft games sucks, **** this ****....

stjani84
09-08-2011, 10:17 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Kennyboi92:
Is it anybody else that can't open the game? My game won't open it self, and i can't play.... Anyone with the same problem? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Yes, I have the same problem, it says error code 2 and cant start the game through Steam

Kennyboi92
09-08-2011, 10:45 AM
Hmm, why don't i get any error code? :S

NOtricious
09-08-2011, 03:12 PM
after i get in the menu of Call of juarez the cartel and try to click new game it crashes with no error report.


i hate it because neither steam nor ubisoft replies to this problem they just ignore it

Kennyboi92
09-08-2011, 03:51 PM
Hmm, i downloaded the newest version of DirectX and then i could "Launch" the game, but then the error code 1 pops up....

Kennyboi92
09-08-2011, 03:53 PM
But anyhow, they can't just sell a game that dosn't work, then just give a **** about it....

It's the same deal for CoJ 3 on ps3, it's freakin bugged as hell, but they haven't done a **** to make it better... **** ubisoft.....

Kennyboi92
09-08-2011, 04:01 PM
Sent ubisoft a message now, i'm a bit ****ed off, so no nice message :P

"Ey ubisoft, you can't ****ing sell games that doesn't work, then when we try to cantact u guys to fix it, you just ignor it... **** this.... Fix this **** NOW......

Why can't we launch CoJ 3 on Pc? Just gets a ****ing error code 1.....

And when we talk about CoJ 3, fix it on ps3 aswell, it's freakin buggy, can't even find a multiplayer game, have to wait for like 2 hours to find one....

And don't you ****ing dare to ignore this, i want an answear, cause if this doesn't get fixed i'll make sure fore that no one will ever buy an ubisoft game again..."

Kennyboi92
09-08-2011, 04:08 PM
I found a way to fix it on http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

Install this game launcher: http://static3.cdn.ubi.com/orb...auncherInstaller.exe (http://static3.cdn.ubi.com/orbit/launcher_installer/UbisoftGameLauncherInstaller.exe)

DangerouSoul
02-11-2012, 08:28 PM
Hi,i bought Call of juarez the cartel today but when i start the game a message pops up"ubisoft game launcher error code 2".What should i do?????